PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of StarBlood Arena by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like piloting one of nine distinct ships and fight for glory and credits in underground arenas throughout the galaxy, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Aaero - (PS4)
  • Cosmic Star Heroine - (PS4)
  • Crawl - (PS4)
  • Euro Fishing - (PS4)
  • Kero Blaster - (PS4)
  • Rolling Bob - (PS4)
  • The Sexy Brutale - (PS4)
  • Snow Moto Racing Freedom - (PS4)
  • Stardew Valley: Collector’s Edition - (PS4)
  • Yooka-Laylee - (PS4)
  • Fairune - (PS Vita)
  • Lichtspeer - (PS Vita)
  • A Rose in the Twilight - (PS Vita)
  • StarBlood Arena - (PS VR)
The new titles will be available starting April 11. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".