PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Dishonored 2 by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like playing as Emily Kaldwin and Corvo Attano as they stalk the shadows of a new city, where the alleys, rooftops, and clockwork mansions of coastal Karnaca are their silent battlefield, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Dishonored 2 - (PS4)
  • Cartoon Network Battle Crashers - (PS4)
  • Marvel Pinball: Epic Collection Volume 1 - (PS4)
  • Small Radios Big Televisions - (PS4)
  • Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization - (PS4)
  • Handball 17 - (PS4/PS3)
  • Root Letter - (PS4/PS Vita)
  • My Name is Mayo - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Robinson: The Journey - (PS VR)
  • Eagle Flight - (PS VR)
The new titles will be available starting November 8th. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".