PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like playing as Lt. Nick Reyes as his team fights a fanatical enemy on the ground and above atmosphere, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - (PS4)
  • Destroy All Humans! - (PS4)
  • Earth’s Dawn - (PS4)
  • Grand Prix Rock ‘n’ Racing - (PS4)
  • Honor and Duty: Arcade Edition - (PS4)
  • Ronin - (PS4)
  • Seraph - (PS4)
  • SteamWorld Collection - (PS4)
  • Super Dungeon Bros - (PS4)
  • Tumblestone - (PS4)
  • Wick - (PS4)
  • BlazBlue: Central Fiction - (PS4/PS3)
  • O! My Genesis VR - (PS VR)
The new titles will be available starting November 1st. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".