PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Battlefield 1 by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like immersing yourself in the spectacular confrontations and heart-wrenching stories of World War I as you fight across land, sea and air, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Battlefield 1 - (PS4) [Out 10/21, Early Enlisters Edition Out 10/18]
  • Batman: Return to Arkham - (PS4)
  • Lego Harry Potter Collection - (PS4)
  • Mordheim: City of the Damned - (PS4)
  • HoPiKo - (PS4)
  • The Bug Butcher - (PS4)
  • The Jackbox Party Pack 3 - (PS4)
  • Exist Archive: The Other Side of the Sky - (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Superdimension Neptune VS Sega Hard Girls - (PS Vita)
  • Battalion Commander - (PS Vita)
  • The Keeper of 4 Elements - (PS Vita)
  • Pixel Gear - (PS VR)
  • SportsBarVR - (PS VR)
The new titles will be available starting October 18. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".