PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Mafia III by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like helping Vietnam veteran Lincoln Clay build his empire piece by piece, uniting rival crime bosses against the criminals that betrayed him and claim revenge, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Mafia III - (PS4)
  • Viking Squad - (PS4)
  • A Bastard’s Tale - (PS4)
  • Aragami - (PS4)
  • Atari Flashback Classics: Volume 1 - (PS4)
  • Atari Flashback Classics: Volume 2 - (PS4)
  • Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today - (PS4)
  • Rogue Stormers - (PS4)
  • Space Hulk Ascension - (PS4)
  • Tropico 5 Complete Collection - (PS4)
  • Warhammer: End Times — Vermintide - (PS4)
  • Wheels of Aurelia - (PS4)
The new titles will be available starting October 4th. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".