PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Destiny: Rise of Iron Expansion by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like taking on Bungie’s sweeping sci-fi universe and exploring the ravaged dangers of the Plaguelands as new threat rises, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Destiny: The Collection - (PS4)
  • The Bunker - (PS4)
  • Dear Esther: Landmark Edition - (PS4)
  • Jazzpunk: Director’s Cut - (PS4)
  • Lastfight - (PS4)
  • Machinarium - (PS4)
  • Slain: Back From Hell - (PS4)
  • Touhou: Scarlet Curiosity - (PS4)
  • Virginia - (PS4)
  • Zenith - (PS4)
  • Doodle Kingdom - (PS4/PS3)
  • Tokyo Twilight Ghost Hunters Daybreak Special Gigs - (PS4/PS3/PS Vita)
  • Skylight Freerange 2: Gachduine - (PS Vita)
The new titles will be available starting September 20. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".