New Rock Band 4 DLC Revealed

Following the launch of the last batch of DLC tracks just one week ago, Harmonix Music Systems has officially announced the latest downloadable content coming to its music video game, offering players some brand new tracks from one veteran and one new to the Rock Band DLC Library.

The new Rock Band 4 DLC includes:

  • Disturbed - The Sound Of Silence
  • Fitz and the Tantrums - HandClap
The new tracks are now rolling out and can be purchase separately for $1.99 each on both Xbox One and PS4 consoles.

Check out New Rock Band 4 DLC Launch Trailer.