WWE 2K17 Soundtrack Revealed

With the WWE 2K17 launch date only couple months away, 2K Sports has officially announced the latest update coming to its professional wrestling video game, including the WWE 2K17 in-game soundtrack as well as the game's executive soundtrack producer.

WWE 2K17 Soundtrack, which has been personally curated by legendary hip-hop artist Sean Diddy Combs a.k.a. Puff Daddy who is also the game's executive soundtrack producer, will be featuring:

  • Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love) - What About The Rest Of Us
  • Anderson .Paak - Come Down
  • Andy Black - We Don’t Have To Dance
  • Axwell Λ Ingrosso - This Time
  • Black Sabbath - Paranoid
  • Bring Me The Horizon - Run
  • FIDLAR - Drone
  • French Montana (feat. Kodak Black) - Lockjaw
  • iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon) - We Run
  • P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry - Bad Boy For Life
  • Travis Barker & Yelawolf - Out of Control
  • Twenty One Pilots - Ride
  • Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie) - We Made I
WWE 2K17 will be available October 11 on Xbox 360, PS3, Xbox One, and PS4.