PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of No Man’s Sky by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like taking on a solitary explorer embarking on the ultimate journey across the stars, where you'll uncover the truth buried inside ancient artifacts and discover entire planets untouched by human life, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • No Man’s Sky - (PS4)
  • OlliOlli: Epic Combo Edition - (PS4)
  • Arcade Archives Soldier Girl Amazon - (PS4)
  • Blade Ballet - (PS4)
  • Caladrius Blaze - (PS4)
  • Emily Wants to Play - (PS4)
  • Indigo Prophecy (PS2) - (PS4)
  • Brutal - Platforms
The new titles will be available starting August 9th. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".