Destiny The Collection Officially Announced

With Destiny: Rise of Iron DLC launch date only one month away, Bungie is back once again with some pretty exciting news and has announced the latest update coming to its first-person shooter video game, Destiny The Collection.

Destiny The Collection will be featuring:

  • The core Destiny game
  • Expansion I: The Dark Below
  • Expansion II: House of Wolves
  • The Taken King DLC
  • Rise of Iron DLC
  • Level 40 Character Boost
Destiny The Collection is now available to pre-order for $59.99 on Xbox One and PS4, while the bundle will begin shipping September 20. Last but not least, those who pre-order this collection will receive the black and silver Iron Gjallarhorn exotic rocket launcher and Iron Gjallarwing sparrow.

Check out Destiny The Collection Announce Trailer.