PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of I Am Setsuna by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like taking on a young woman as she prepares for the ultimate sacrifice to save her people set in a land of sorrow and bitter cold, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • I Am Setsuna - (PS4)
  • Sword Coast Legends - (PS4)
  • Cast of the Seven Godsends: Redux - (PS4)
  • Knot - (PS4)
  • Lifeless Planet Premier Edition - (PS4)
  • Moon Hunters - (PS4)
  • Neverwinter - (PS4)
  • Ninja Pizza Girl - (PS4)
  • Obliteracers - (PS4)
  • Orc Slayer - (PS4)
  • Spy Chameleon - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
  • 10 Second Ninja X - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
The new titles will be available starting July 19. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".