PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Song of the Deep by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like diving into the deep unknown in search of your lost father, as a terrible dream echoing in your mind and the comfort of old songs pushing you onward, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Song of the Deep - (PS4)
  • Ghostbusters - (PS4)
  • Resident Evil 5 - (PS4)
  • Kerbal Space Program - (PS4)
  • Adrift - (PS4)
  • Arcade Archives Gradius II - (PS4)
  • Assault Suit Leynos - (PS4)
  • Daydreamer: Awakened Edition - (PS4)
  • Dex - (PS4)
  • MilitAnt - (PS4)
  • Super Mutant Alien Assault - (PS4)
  • Videoball - (PS4)
  • Type: Rider - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Last Wings - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Mobile Suit Gundam: Extreme VS-Force - (PS Vita)
  • Panda Run - (PS Vita)
The new titles will be available starting July 12. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".