PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Hawken by announcing The Drop, so if you feel like climbing into the seat of a towering war machine, learn every nuance of your arsenal, and storm the battlefield on a ruined planet, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Hawken - (PS4)
  • Rocket League: Collector’s Edition (Retail) - (PS4)
  • Furi - (PS4)
  • The Banner Saga 2 - (PS4)
  • Carmageddon: Max Damage - (PS4)
  • Energy Hook - (PS4)
  • Lost Sea - (PS4)
  • Romance of the Three Kingdoms XIII - (PS4)
  • Metal Slug Anthology (PS2) - (PS4)
  • Lumo - (PS Vita)
The new titles will be available starting July 5th. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".