PlayStation Announces The Drop

With Electronic Entertainment Expo 2016 event only few days away, Sony is celebrating the launch of Mirror’s Edge Catalyst by announcing The Drop, offering players a chance to take control of Faith Connors as she progresses through a futuristic city.

The Drop features:

  • Mirror’s Edge Catalyst - (PS4)
  • Paragon Essentials Edition - (PS4)
  • Soul Axiom - (PS4)
  • Anima: Gate of Memories - (PS4)
  • Broken Bots - (PS4)
  • Ducati 90th Anniversary - (PS4)
  • Guilty Gear Xrd REVELATOR - (PS4/PS3)
  • Odin Sphere: Leifthrasir - (PS4/PS3/PS Vita)
  • Atelier Sophie: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Book - (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Steamworld Heist - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
e new titles will be available starting June 7th. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".