New Mafia III Collector's Edition Details Revealed

Following the announcement of Mafia III Collector's Edition about six weeks ago, 2K Games is back once again with some pretty exciting news and has revealed the latest details about the Collector's Edition of its upcoming action-adventure video game.

In addition to all of Mafia III Deluxe Edition content, Mafia III Collector's Edition included:

Exclusive Two-LP Vinyl Soundtrack featuring 11 tracks such as:
  • Black Ghost Blues - Lightnin’ Hopkins
  • Paint It, Black - The Rolling Stones
  • Tramp - Otis Redding & Carla Thomas
  • I Got My Mojo Working - The Shadows of Knight
  • Walking The Dog - Rufus Thomas
  • All Along The Watchtower - Performed by Jimi Hendrix
  • Chain Gang - Sam Cooke
  • I Let A Good Thing Go By - Dewey Edwards
  • Go Go Shoes - Lonnie Youngblood
  • Slip Away -- Clarence Carter
  • The House Of The Rising Sun - The Animals
  • Original Mafia Score Vinyl - Gaming audio greats Jesse Harlin ( Force Unleashed, Secret of Monkey Island) and Jim Bonney (BioShock Infinite, Mortal Kombat) lent their talents to bringing the flavor of 1968 New Bordeaux to life
  • Exclusive Collectible Art Prints - Two frame-worthy prints from Playboy and the Alberto Vargas Estate representing the vast collection of art for players to discover in-game
  • The Art of Mafia III Collectible Art Book - A 56-page book examining the creation of New Bordeaux, the new world fashioned after New Orleans in the summer of 1968
  • Lincoln Clay Replica Dog Tags - 1960’s US military issue replicas, these are the tags of a combat-hardened Vietnam vet fueled by the need for military-grade revenge against the Italian Mafia
  • Faux Leather Establishment Drink Coasters - Take a break from your revenge spree with a drink – and park them on these coasters. They represent the Paradiso Casino and Sammy’s in-game criminal establishments
Mafia III Collector's Edition is now available to pre-order for $149.99 on PC, Xbox One, and PS4, while the Collector's Edition is scheduled to begin shipping starting October 7.