New Lego Dimensions Expansions Announced

With the Electronic Entertainment Expo 2016 event only few days away, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment in collaboration with TT Games and The LEGO Group has officially announced the latest Expansion Packs coming to Lego Dimensions.

The new Lego Dimensions Expansions will bring new characters, battle arenas, and more from 16 universes including:

  • Ghostbusters 
  • Adventure Time 
  • Mission: Impossible 
  • Harry Potter 
  • Adventure Time 
  • The A-Team 
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
  • The LEGO Batman Movie
  • The Goonies 
  • Sonic The Hedgehog
  • Teen Titans Go! 
  • LEGO City Undercover
  • Knight Rider 
  • The Powerpuff Girls 
  • Gremlins
  • Beetlejuice
  • E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial 
The Ghostbusters Story Pack, Adventure Time Level Pack, Mission: Impossible Level Pack, Harry Potter Team Pack, Adventure Time Team Pack, and The A-Team Fun Pack will begin launching starting September 27, while the rest of the Expansion Packs are expected to be released later on.

Check out LEGO Dimensions New Adventures Await Trailer.

LEGO Dimensions