BioShock: The Collection Officially Announced

2K Games has officially announced the latest entry in the BioShock series, BioShock: The Collection, offering fans of the franchise a chance to "relive the depths of rapture and sail through Columbia in BioShock: The Collection!".

BioShock: The Collection will be featuring:

  • Three BioShock games including BioShock, BioShock 2, and BioShock Infinite
  • All of the single-player DLC
  • Remastered for modern machines
  • Never-before-seen video series with commentary from Ken Levine
BioShock: The Collection will be available September 13 in North America for $59.99 on PC, Xbox One, and PS4, while Australia will get it September 15 and September 16 for the rest of the world.

Check out BioShock: The Collection Announce Trailer.