PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Homefront: The Revolution by announcing The Drop. So if you feel like exploring a living open world as you attempt to take back the United States from its oppressors. the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Homefront: The Revolution - (PS4)
  • Cubikolor - (PS4)
  • Life Goes On: Done to Death - (PS4)
  • My Night Job - (PS4)
  • Perfect Universe - (PS4)
  • Shadow of the Beast - (PS4)
  • Shadwen - (PS4)
  • Soft Body - (PS4)
  • Valkyria Chronicles Remastered - (PS4)
  • VEV: Viva Ex Vivo - (PS4)
  • Wild Arms 3 (PS2) - (PS4)
  • Rugby League Live 3 - (PS4/PS3)
  • Letter Quest Remastered - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
The new titles will be available starting May 17. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".