PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Battleborn by announcing The Drop. So if you feel like taking on a white-knuckle, hero-driven shooter and battle your opponents across a variety of modes, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Battleborn - (PS4)
  • Shadow Complex Remastered - (PS4)
  • Coffin Dodgers - (PS4)
  • Buff Knight Advanced - (PS4)
  • The King of Fighters 2000 [PS2] - (PS4)
  • The Park - (PS4)
  • Push Me Pull You - (PS4)
  • Table Top Racing: World Tour - Free with PS Plus (PS4)
  • Azkend 2: The World Beneath + Trial - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Neverending Nightmares - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Ray Gigant - (PS Vita)
The new titles will be available starting May 3rd. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".