New Rock Band 4 DLC Revealed

Following the launch of Off The Charts Pack 03 one week ago, Harmonix Music Systems has officially revealed the latest downloadable content coming to Rock Band 4, the Going Country Pack 09, offering players a new set of country tunes.

The Going Country Pack 09 features:

  • Carrie Underwood - Blown Away
  • Luke Bryan - That’s My Kind Of Night
  • Sam Hunt - House Party
The Going Country Pack 09 is now rolling out and can be purchase for $5.49 on both Xbox One and PS4. Although, players can also get each track separately for $1.99.

Check out The Going Country Pack 09 Launch Trailer.