PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 by announcing The Drop. So if you feel like taking on spectacular visuals, fast-paced battles, as well as a staggering roster, the studio is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 - (PS4)
  • Unravel - (PS4)
  • Firewatch - (PS4)
  • Dying Light: The Following Enhanced Edition - (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Chronicles - (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: Russia - (PS4)
  • Rugby Challenge 3 - (PS4)
  • Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime - (PS4)
  • MOP: Operation Cleanup - (PS4)
  • Arslan: The Warriors of Legend - (PS4/PS3)
  • Level 22 - (PS4/PS3/PS Vita)
  • Siralim - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
  • We Are Doomed - Cross Buy with PS4 (PS Vita)
  • Breath of Fire III - Compatible with PS Vita & PSTV (PSP)
The new titles will be available starting February 9. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".