New Rock Band 4 DLCs Revealed

Following the release of The Grunge DLC Tracks couple weeks ago, Harmonix Music Systems has officially revealed the latest downloadable content coming to Rock Band 4, offering players some brand new "iconic tracks".

The new Rock Band 4 DLC include:

  • Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams - Get Lucky
  • Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song
  • Outkast - Hey Ya!
The studio has also announced February's DLC, which will be featuring:
  • Bruno Mars 
  • Five Finger Death Punch 
  • Generation X 
  • J. Geils Band
  • Joan Jett and the Blackhearts 
  • masaya matsuura 
  • Motörhead 
  • Orleans 
  • Royal Blood 
  • Zac Brown Band 
The new Rock Band 4 DLC tracks are now rolling out and will be available to purchase separately for $1.99 on both Xbox One and PS4, while February's DLC will be released later on.

Check out New Rock Band 4 DLC Launch Teailer.