New Rock Band 4 DLC Revealed

Following the release of the last batch of DLC Tracks one week ago, Harmonix Music Systems has officially revealed the latest downloadable content coming to Rock Band 4, offering players a new set of tracks from "three killer rock artists".

The new Rock Band 4 DLC includes:

  • Five Finger Death Punch - Got Your Six
  • Motörhead - Thunder & Lightning
  • Royal Blood - Figure It Out
The new Rock Band 4 DLC tracks are now rolling out and can be purchase separately for $1.99 on both Xbox One and PS4.

Check out New Rock Band 4 DLC Launch Trailer.