New Rock Band 4 DLC Revealed

Following the launch of the last batch of DLC Tracks one week ago, Harmonix Music Systems is celebrating the lovey-dovey spirit this week by announcing the latest downloadable content coming to Rock Band 4, offering players a new set of tunes "that will make any heartthrob melt".

The new Rock Band 4 DLC include:

  • Bruno Mars - Locked Out of Heaven 
  • Bruno Mars - Treasure 
  • Generation X - Dancing With Myself 
  • Joan Jett - I Hate Myself For Loving You 
  • The J. Geils Band - Love Stinks 
  • masaya matsuura - speed fighter 
  • Orleans - Still The One 
The new Rock Band 4 DLC tracks are now rolling out and will be available to purchase separately for $1.99 on both Xbox One and PS4.

Check out New Rock Band 4 DLC Launch Trailer.