New Guitar Hero Live DLCs Announced

Following the release of the last batch of tracks and live performance videos one week ago, FreeStyle Games has officially announced the latest downloadable contents coming to Guitar Hero Live, offering players some classic tracks while celebrating "the rock scene across the pond".

Def Leppard: On Through the Ages is back for another week featuring:

  • Dangerous
  • Let's Go
  • Rock Of Ages
London Calling includes:
  • Slaves - Cheer up london
  • Only Real - Can't get happy
  • Rival State - Keepsake
Guitar Legends features:
  • Stevie Ray Vaughan - Crossfire
  • Jack White - Freedom at 21
  • Seasick Steve - Summertime boy
The new tracks and Premium Shows are now rolling out to all supported platforms exclusively on Guitar Hero TV.