PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Gone Home: Console Edition by announcing The Drop. So if you feel like taking on a dark, lonely, and an empty house that was once familiar now feels foreign, or even sneaking through sand and wind, the studio is promising "that’s only the beginning of our first new games lineup of 2016".

The Drop features:

  • Gone Home: Console Edition - (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: India - (PS4)
  • The Banner Saga - (PS4)
  • Arc the Lad: Twilight of the Spirits (PS2) - (PS4) 
  • Dogchild - (PS4)
  • Tharsis - (PS4)
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 - Beta (PS4)
  • Arslan: The Warriors of Legend - Demo (PS4)
The new titles will be available starting January 12. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".