New Guitar Hero Live DLCs Revealed

Activision in collaboration with FreeStyle Games has officially revealed the latest downloadable content coming to its music video game, Guitar Hero Live, offering players a new set of tracks as well as some brand new live performance videos.

The Festival Anthems features:

  • The Killers - Mr. Brightside
  • Biffy Clyro - Black Chandelier
  • Kings of Leon - Use Somebody
While the New Rock Revolution Pack features:
  • Don Broco - Priorities
  • Lower Than Atlantis - English Kids in America
  • Mallory Knox - When Are We Waking Up?
Last but not least, The Dead Weather Live Performance Videos include:
  • Be Still - Live
  • I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) - Live
  • Let Me Through - Live
The new tracks and live performance videos and now rolling out on exclusively on Guitar Hero TV.