New Guitar Hero Live DLCs Announced

Following the announcement of the last batch of tracks and live performance videos one week ago, FreeStyle Games has officially revealed the latest downloadable contents coming to Guitar Hero Live, offering players a new set of tracks ranging from Pop music all the way to Metal.

Rock Till You Drop! DLC features:

  • Weezer - "Back To The Shack"
  • Joe Satriani - "Shockwave Supernova"
  • Nickelback - "Get 'Em Up"
AAA Metal DLC features:
  • Marilyn Manson - "Deep Six"
  • Bring Me The Horizon - "Down"
  • Pierce The Veil - "Bulls in The Bronx"
Indie Pop Hits DLC features:
  • Little Daylight - "Mona Lisa"
  • COIN - "Run"
  • The Colourist - "We Won't Go Home"
The new set of Premium Shows are now rolling out to all supported platforms exclusively on Guitar Hero TV.