Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Beta Launches Early


Following the announcement of Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Beta Install Size just one day ago, PlayStation Europe has officially revealed the latest update coming to Uncharted 4: A Thief's End, including the beta's new release date.

Although, Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Multiplayer Beta, Naughty Dog's upcoming and much anticipated action-adventure third-person shooter video game, was previously scheduled to begin rolling out starting December 4, PlayStation Europe has announced through Twitter that Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Beta will be launching one day early.

Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Beta will be available starting today at 17:00 GMT/12 PM EST/9 AM PST exclusively for those who purchased the Uncharted Collection.

PlayStationEU