PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating PlayStation Experience 2015 as well as the launch of Earth Defense Force by announcing The Drop. So if you feel like fight back against the untold terrors assaulting earth from space, the studio is hopping "you’re enjoying PlayStation Experience this weekend!".

The Drop features:

  • Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair - (PS4)
  • Among the Sleep - (PS4)
  • Zotrix - (PS4)
  • The Four Kings Casino and Slots - (PS4)
  • Guns, Gore, & Cannoli - (PS4)
  • Battle Trivia Knockout - (PS3)
  • Bombing Busters - Cross buy with PS4 (PS Vita)
  • Earth Defense Force 2: Invaders from Planet Space - (PS Vita)
  • Taco Master - (PS Vita)
The games will be available starting December 7. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".