New Street Fighter V Beta 3 Details Revealed


Following the announcement of Street Fighter V Beta 3 Release Date over one week ago, Capcom has officially revealed the latest details about it much anticipated and waited third worldwide beta of Street Fighter V, including its content and schedule for the coming days.

Street Fighter V Beta 3 will be featuring:

  • 6 selectable characters at launch including Ryu, Birdie, Cammy, Necalli, Nash, and Laura
  • Dhalsim and Zangief will be coming later on (perhaps few more other to be added)
  • 4 Game modes including Ranked Match, Casual Match, Training, and Capcom Fighters Network (CFN) 
  • Other Customizations including Battle Setting and the ability to manage the screen and sound settings
The studio has also announced Street Fighter V Beta 3 Schedule, which includes:
  • 12/18 00:01 PT (12/18 08:01 GMT) – SFV 3rd beta starts for PS4 and PC users
  • 12/18 08:00 PT (12/18 16:00 GMT) – Servers down for 10 hour maintenance
  • 12/18 18:00 PT (12/19 02:00 GMT) – Servers back online, play resumes
  • 12/19 18:00 PT (12/20 02:00 GMT) – Servers down for 10 hour maintenance
  • 12/20 04:00 PT (12/20 12:00 GMT) – Servers back online, play resumes
  • 12/20 22:00 PT (12/21 06:00 GMT) – SFV 3rd beta concludes
Street Fighter V Beta 3 will be available starting today until December 20 on both PC and PS4.

Capcom