PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Bloodborne Complete Edition by announcing The Drop. So if you feel like taking on a ghastly abominations with an arsenal of transforming weaponry, PlayStation is promising "that’s only the beginning".

The Drop features:

  • Bloodborne Complete Edition - (PS4)
  • Beyond: Two Souls - (PS4)
  • Brunswick Pro Bowling - (PS4)
  • Miko Mole - (PS4)
  • Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Open Beta - (PS4)
  • Minecraft: Story Mode — Episode 3 - (PS4/PS3)
  • Eiyuu Senki — The World Conquest - (PS3)
  • Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires - (PS Vita)
  • Teslagrad - Three-Way Cross Buy (PS Vita)
The games will be available starting November 24. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".