PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Star Wars Battlefront by announcing The Drop. So if you feel like taking on massive battles on iconic locales, from the frozen wastes of Hoth to the dense forests of Endor, PlayStation is promising that you'll "enjoy the Drop!".

The Drop features:

  • Star Wars Battlefront - (PS4)
  • The Crew Wild Run Edition - (PS4)
  • Deadpool - (PS4)
  • Dreamals - (PS4)
  • Arcade Archives Shanghai III - (PS4)
  • Game of Thrones: A Telltale Game Series — Episode 6 - (PS4/PS3)
  • Game of Thrones: A Telltale Game Series — Season Pass Disc - (PS4/PS3)
  • Resident Evil Revelations 2 Deluxe Edition - Cross Buy (PS4/PS3)
  • Sword Art Online: Lost Song - (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Super Star Wars - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Borderlands Triple Pack - (PS3)
  • Monster High: New Ghoul in School - (PS3)
  • HTR+ - (PS Vita)
The games will be available starting November 17. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".