New Rock Band 4 DLCs Revealed

Following the announcement of Rock Band 4 December Update late last week, Harmonix Music Systems has officially revealed the latest downloadable content coming to its latest entry in the Rock Band franchise, including some new tracks from Rock and Roll Hall of Fame legends Van Halen.

The Van Halen Hits Pack 01 features:

  • Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
  • Runnin’ With The Devil
  • Hot For Teacher
  • Dance The Night Away
  • And The Cradle Will Rock…
  • Unchained
The studio has also announced the Fallout 4 Outfit Pack, which includes:
  • The Fallout 4 Vault 111 Suit
  • The music-reactive Pip-Boy
The The Van Halen Hits Pack 01 is now available for for $9.99, while tracks can also be purchased separately for $1.99. Last, but not least, the Fallout 4 Outfit Pack will be released December 8 for free.

Check out Fallout 4 Outfit Announce Trailer.