Steam Announces Stealth Sale


Steam Store, the Internet-based digital distribution platform developed by Valve Corporation, has officially announced its first ever Stealth Game Sale, offering players over 60 games, including titles like Assassin's Creed and Ghost Recon series, with a discounted price tag at up to 90% off.

The Steam Stealth Sale features 64 games including:

  • Dishonored 
  • Far Cry 4 
  • Splinter Cell: Blacklist 
  • Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 
  • Beyond Good & Evil 
  • Deus Ex: Human Revolution 
  • Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 
  • Ghost Recon: Future Soldier 
  • Thief 
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Sir, You Are Being Hunted
  • RONIN
  • Crysis
The Steam Stealth Sale is now available until October 1
6 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT to all PC (including Windows as well as Linux) and Mac players.

Steam