New Street Fighter V Beta Details Revealed


Following the announcement of Laura Matsuda as playable character in Street Fighter V about couple weeks ago, Capcom has officially revealed the latest details about it much anticipated and waited second worldwide beta of Street Fighter V, including the schedule of the beta for the coming days.

Street Fighter V Beta 2 Schedule features:

  • 10/21/15 18:00 PST (10/22 02:00 BST/10:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for PS4 users. Characters available: Ken, Necalli, Vega, R. Mika
  • 10/22/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/23 06:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 12 hours
  • 10/23/15 02:00 PST (10:00 BST/18:00 JST) – Servers back online. Rashid unlocked
  • 10/23/15 09:00 PST (17:00 BST/ 10/24 01:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for both PC and PS4 users (cross-platform play)
  • 10/23/15 17:00 PST (10/24 01:00 BST/09:00 JST) – Karin unlocked
  • 10/24/15 04:00 PST (12:00 BST/20:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 10 hours
  • 10/24/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/25 06:00 JST) – Servers back online
  • 10/25/15 16:00 PST (10/26 0:00 BST/ 08:00 JST) – Beta 2 concludes
Street Fighter V second worldwide beta is now rolling out on PS4, while PC will get it starting October 23.

Capcom