Rock Band 4 Xbox Digital Pre-order & Bonuses Announced

Following the announcement of Rock Band 4 final set of tracks over a week ago, and with Rock Band 4 launch date less than two weeks away, Harmonix Music Systems has officially revealed the latest update coming to Rock Band 4, including the game's digital pre-order going live on Xbox.

Harmonix has announced that Xbox players can now digitally pre-order the latest installment in the Rock Band franchise, Rock Band 4, which will be including an exclusive special bonus featuring:

  • All That Remains - What If I Was Nothing
  • BABYMETAL - Gimme Chocolate!!
  • Earth, Wind & Fire - September
  • Interpol - All The Rage Back Home
  • Jefferson Starship - Jane
  • Linkin Park ft. Daron Malakian - Rebellion
  • Marilyn Manson - The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
  • Mastodon - High Road
  • My Morning Jacket - One Big Holiday
  • Pierce The Veil ft. Kellin Quinn - King For A Day
  • Weird Al Yankovic - My Own Eyes
  • The Wild Feathers - Backwoods Company
Rock Band 4 is now available to pre-order digitally on Xbox One for $59.99, while the game will be officially launching starting October 6

Check out Rock Band 4 Xbox One Digital Pre-Order Bonus Songs.