PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Tearaway Unfolded by announcing The Drop. So if you feel like taking on a world of brilliant colors, shapes, and an abundance of paper, PlayStation is promising that "There’s lots more coming to the world of PlayStation this week".

The Drop features:

  • Knock Knock - (PS4)
  • Leo’s Fortune - (PS4)
  • Arcade Archives A-Jax - (PS4)
  • Ascendant - (PS4)
  • Hyper Void (+ Trial) - Cross Buy with PS3 (PS4)
  • Broken Sword 5: The Serpent’s Curse - Cross Buy with PS Vita (PS4)
  • One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 - (PS Vita)
  • Fat City - (PS Vita)
  • Tearaway Unfolded - +Trial (PS4)
  • EA Sports FIFA 16 - Demo (PS4/PS3)
The company has also announced a few new albums coming to PlayStation Music, including Slayer: Repentless, Ben Folds: So There, and Duran Duran: Paper Gods, as well as some new films hitting the PlayStation Video, such as Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron (Bonus Version), Chain of Command, 7 Days in Hell.

The games will be available starting September 8. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".