Last Rock Band 4 Tracks Revealed

Following the announcement of Rock Band 4 last set of tracks about a month ago, and with Rock Band 4 launch date just three weeks away, Harmonix Music Systems has officially revealed the final tracks coming its next-gen award-winning social and interactive music gaming platform.

New Rock Band 4 Tracks features:

  • Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban - Start A Band 
  • Brandi Carlile - Mainstream Kid 
  • Dark Wheels - V-Bomb 
  • Gary Clark Jr. - Ain’t Messin ‘Round 
  • Gin Blossoms - Follow You Down 
  • Grouplove - Tongue Tied 
  • Imagine Dragons - I Bet My Life 
  • Jeff Allen ft. Noelle LeBlanc and Naoko Takamoto - Recession 
  • Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys - Cold Clear Light 
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd - That Smell 
  • Mumford & Sons - The Wolf 
  • R.E.M. - The One I Love 
  • The Warning - Free Falling 
According to Daniel Sussman, Product Manager "With fewer than 20 days from release, we’re excited to announce the final group of soundtrack songs so that music game fans have a clearer picture of what they’ll be rocking out to with their friends and family this October," He continued "And this is just the start – with more than 1500 songs available on the Music Store at launch and more to come, we’re confident that Rock Band 4 will provide the best music gaming experience for fans this fall".

Rock Band 4 will be available October 6 Worldwide on Xbox One and PS4. Check out Rock Band 4 Final Setlist Reveal Trailer.