PlayStation Announces The Drop

Sony is celebrating the launch of Until Dawn by announcing The Drop. So whether you feel like influencing the lives of eight characters ensnared by a horrible fate, or even taking control of bread, PlayStation is promising a "massive lineup for the week".

The Drop features:

  • Until Dawn (PS4)
  • Tina’s Toy Factory (PS4)
  • Calvino Noir (PS4)
  • Capsule Force (PS4)
  • Dishonored: Definitive Edition (PS4)
  • I Am Bread (PS4)
  • Mega Man Legacy Collection (PS4)
  • Nova-111 (PS4)
  • Madden NFL 16 (PS4/PS3)
  • One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 (PS4/PS3/PS Vita)
  • Back to Bed (PS4/PS3/PS Vita)
  • Shutshimi (PS4/PS Vita)
  • VVVVVV (PS4/PS Vita)
  • Steins;Gate (PS3/PS Vita)
  • Amnesia: Memories (PS Vita)
  • Dying Light - Demo (PS4) [Out 8/26]
The company has also announced a few new albums coming to PlayStation Music, including The Weeknd: Beauty Behind the Madness, Young Thug: Hy!£UN35, and Devil Wears Prada: Space EP, as well as some new films hitting the PlayStation Video, such as Furious 7 (Extended Edition), Doctor Who (Season 9), and Entourage.

The games will be available starting August 25. However, according to Sony "The information above is subject to change without notice".