New Rock Band 4 Tracks Revaeled

Following the announcement of Rock Band 4 last set of tracks about one weekss ago, Harmonix Music Systems in collaboration with Mad Catz Interactive has officially revealed the latest tracks coming to its upcoming music video game, including songs from Arctic Monkeys, Cake, The Protomen, and Soundgarden.

New Rock Band 4 Tracks features:

  • .38 Special - Caught Up In You
  • Arctic Monkeys - Arabella
  • The Both - Milwaukee
  • Cake - Short Skirt/Long Jacket
  • Little Big Town - Little White Church
  • Lucius - Turn It Around
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - The Impression That I Get
  • The Protomen - Light Up The Night
  • Soundgarden - Superunknown
  • Tijuana Sweetheart - Pistol Whipped
The studio has also announced that starting today Xbox One and PS4 players can now pre-order Rock Band 4 standalone game software through select retailers worldwide, while pre-orders for the game-only is also available through PlayStation and Xbox online store.

Check out New Rock Band 4 Setlist Reveal Trailer.