New Just Dance 2016 Tracks Revealed

Ubisoft has officially announced the latest update coming to its upcoming and much anticipated dance video game, Just Dance 2016, including the addition of nine brand new tracks to the growing list of supported and playable songs, and making it a total of 21 tracks with more to be announced later on.

New Just Dance 2016 Tracks features:

  • Iggy Azalea Ft. Charli XCX - Fancy
  • Pitbull Ft. Chris Brown - Fun
  • Ellie Goulding - Lights
  • AronChupa I’m An Albatraoz
  • Britney Spears - Circus
  • Angry Birds - Balkan Blast Remix
  • Prince Royce - Stuck On A Feeling
  • The Lemon Cubes - Boys (Summertime Love)
  • Shakira Ft. El Cata - Rabiosa
Just Dance 2016 will be available October 20 in US on Wii, Xbox 360, PS3, Wii U, Xbox One, and PS4, while EU will get it October 23.

Check out New Just Dance 2016 Tracks Reveal Trailer.