New Guitar Hero Live Tracks Revealed

Following the announcement of the last batch of Guitar Hero Live tracks just over three weeks ago, FreeStyleGames has revealed the latest tracks coming to its reinvented legendary Guitar Hero franchise, while bringing the total number of confirmed tracks to 100.

New Guitar Hero Live Tracks feature:

  • Megadeth - Hangar 18
  • In Flames - Deliver Us
  • Boston - More Than a Feeling
  • You Me at Six - Lived a Lie
  • Blink 182 - The Rock Show
  • Rush - Limelight
  • Kasabian - Club Foot
  • Dream Theater - The Looking Glass
  • Royal Blood - Come on Over
  • Charlie XCX - Famous
  • Passion Pit - Take a Walk
  • Panic! At the Disco - Girls Girls Boys
  • James Bay - Hold Back the River
  • Echosmith - Cool Kids
  • MGMT - Time to Pretend
  • Kings of Leon - Sex on Fire
The studio has also announced that more tracks are on the way in preparation for Guitar Hero Live launch date, which scheduled for October 20.