New Rock Band 4 Tracks Revaeled

Following the announcement of Rock Band 4 first songs about couple months ago, Harmonix Music Systems has officially revealed the latest tracks coming to its next-gen award-winning social and interactive music gaming platform, adding to the existing list of over 1500 tracks available on the Rock Band Music Store, as well as exported from previous Rock Band titles.

New Rock Band 4 Tracks feature:

  • Aerosmith - Toys in the Attic
  • The Cure - Friday I’m In Love
  • Dream Theater - Metropolis - Part 1 The Miracle And The Sleeper
  • Foo Fighters - The Feast and the Famine
  • Judas Priest - Halls Of Valhalla
  • Live - All Over You
  • The Outfield - Your Love
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Miracle Man
  • Paramore - Still Into You
  • St. Vincent - Birth In Reverse
  • Van Morrison - Brown Eyed Girl
Rock Band 4 will be available October 6 on PS4 and Xbox One, while players who pre-order the game will get an additional 30 bonus songs.

Check out New Rock Band 4 Tracks Preview.