PlayStation Annoucing The Drop

Sony is celebrating the return of Grim Fandango Remastered by announcing The Drop, a set of new games hitting the PS Vita, PS3, and PS4. So if you feel like selling travel accommodations to souls on their way to eternal rest, or even taking on an open-world apocalypse and traversing massive environments littered with infected in order to survive, PlayStation is promising "There’s more games coming".

The Drop features:

  • Dying Light (PS4) 
  • Life is Strange: Episode 1 - Launching Friday (PS4/PS3) 
  • Teslagrad - Cross Buy (PS4/PS3) 
  • Grim Fandango Remastered - Cross Buy (PS4/PS Vita) 
  • Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth2 SISTERS GENERATION (PS Vita) 
  • Nihilumbra (PS Vita)
  • Life is Strange: Episode 1 - Trial (PS4, PS3)
The games will be available starting January 27. However according to the company "The information above is subject to change without notice".