EA SPORTS UFC: Legends Revealed

EA SPORTS has officially revealed the latest update coming to EA SPORTS UFC, Legends, featuring four legends from various eras of the UFC’s over 20 year history, while offering a chance to continue their legacies in the EA SPORTS UFC Octagon.

The Legends includes:

  • Mark Coleman (Heavyweight Divison)
  • Matt Hughes (Welterweight Division)
  • Rampage Jackson (Light Heavyweight Division)
  • Brock Lesnar (Heavyweight Division)
EA SPORTS UFC: Legends is now available as a free update on both PS4 and Xbox One. Check out EA SPORTS UFC: Legends Trailer.